Experience my British culture with top comedian Michael McIntyre

On this lovely Wednesday afternoon I wanted to cheer you up and create a few giggles!

So, here is an insight into my British culture in the form of my favorite British comedian, Michael McIntyre. He’s a ‘top bloke’ and always looks ‘dapper’ with his signature floppy hair and smart, snappy suit.

Get ready to ‘crack up’ laughing as I present to you two videos of Michael McIntyre.

1. Keeping on the fashion topic- The Birth of the Kilt.

2. One of his best performances in my opinion – Gives you a taste of British culture first-hand.

Leave a Reply

