Customise your own Converse – Get creative!

We love high tops, but sometimes plain ready-made Converse aren’t exciting enough.

If you want a unique design that no one else has you should give ‘create your own converse’ a try.

You don’t have to be an artist to design a cool pair of kicks – you can show your individual style and personality through your own design.

Check out my design above. It’s pretty colourful and crazy, but you can design yours however you want, it’s totally up to you. That’s the beauty of it.

You will love them even more if you’ve made them. They are your own creation!

2 thoughts on “Customise your own Converse – Get creative!

  1. I absolutely love Converse! Right now I own one leather pair of Jack Purcell’s in all white and a transparent version of Chuck Taylor’s that I only wear on laid back days with funky colored socks. I definitely look forward to expanding my Converse collection. I’ve had many pair over the years it’s only that they get old and beat up looking kind of fast. Some people like the rugged look with Converse, but I usually just donate them when they get to that point. Anyway, I’m loving the customized high-tops featured in this post! Giving me some crazy ideas here!

  2. Ah! I love this idea! I’ve seen people customize their own by drawing with a Sharpie marker and other things. (One time I saw that someone had draw an album cover from one of my favorite guitarists on a pair of Converse shoes.) I have always thought that it would be a cool to be able to design your own. Thanks for sharing this!

Leave a Reply

